WHATSUP MOO https://whats-up.co.za Smile Interact Invite Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:12:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 https://i1.wp.com/whats-up.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/cropped-Whats-Up-Mob-bl_Icon.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 WHATSUP MOO https://whats-up.co.za 32 32 152428781 Sam Smiths Is Coming To South Africa 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/sam-smiths-is-coming-to-south-africa-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/sam-smiths-is-coming-to-south-africa-2019/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:45:22 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/sam-smiths-is-coming-to-south-africa-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/sam-smiths-is-coming-to-south-africa-2019/feed/ 0 28345 Passengers Live Solo Tour of South Africa https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/passengers-live-solo-tour-of-south-africa/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/passengers-live-solo-tour-of-south-africa/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:30:10 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/passengers-live-solo-tour-of-south-africa/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/passengers-live-solo-tour-of-south-africa/feed/ 0 28341 DGTL Amsterdam 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/dgtl-amsterdam-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/dgtl-amsterdam-2019/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:57:57 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=28328 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/dgtl-amsterdam-2019/feed/ 0 28328 Nasty C – SMA (Vol. 1) ft. Rowlene https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nasty-c-sma-vol-1-ft-rowlene/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nasty-c-sma-vol-1-ft-rowlene/#respond Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:40:43 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nasty-c-sma-vol-1-ft-rowlene/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nasty-c-sma-vol-1-ft-rowlene/feed/ 0 28174 Khalid – Talk (Official Video) https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-talk-official-video/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-talk-official-video/#respond Sat, 23 Mar 2019 15:17:12 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-talk-official-video/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-talk-official-video/feed/ 0 28051 Thrive Fitness Open Day https://whats-up.co.za/natalia_telo_pereira_henriques/thrive-fitness-open-day/ https://whats-up.co.za/natalia_telo_pereira_henriques/thrive-fitness-open-day/#respond Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:57:45 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27987 https://whats-up.co.za/natalia_telo_pereira_henriques/thrive-fitness-open-day/feed/ 0 27987 Caprices Festival 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/caprices-festival-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/caprices-festival-2019/#respond Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:12:38 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27963 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/caprices-festival-2019/feed/ 0 27963 We Call It Techno! A Documentary About Germany’s Early Techno Scene And Culture https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/we-call-it-techno-a-documentary-about-germanys-early-techno-scene-and-culture/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/we-call-it-techno-a-documentary-about-germanys-early-techno-scene-and-culture/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2019 23:30:29 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/we-call-it-techno-a-documentary-about-germanys-early-techno-scene-and-culture/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/we-call-it-techno-a-documentary-about-germanys-early-techno-scene-and-culture/feed/ 0 27961 GTP URBAN TRAIL RUN – NORTHERN SUBURBS GREEN BELT https://whats-up.co.za/tammygerber/gtp-urban-trail-run-northern-suburbs-green-belt/ https://whats-up.co.za/tammygerber/gtp-urban-trail-run-northern-suburbs-green-belt/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2019 01:09:59 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27908 https://whats-up.co.za/tammygerber/gtp-urban-trail-run-northern-suburbs-green-belt/feed/ 0 27908 Mr SunShine with ur #LunchTymMix https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/mr-sunshine-with-ur-lunchtymmix/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/mr-sunshine-with-ur-lunchtymmix/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2019 16:13:09 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/mr-sunshine-with-ur-lunchtymmix/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/mr-sunshine-with-ur-lunchtymmix/feed/ 0 27940 Rampage 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/rampage-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/rampage-2019/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2019 15:09:44 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27927 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/rampage-2019/feed/ 0 27927 Snowboxx 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/snowboxx-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/snowboxx-2019/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2019 14:55:29 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27923 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/snowboxx-2019/feed/ 0 27923 Tomorrowland Winter 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/tomorrowland-winter-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/tomorrowland-winter-2019/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2019 14:32:13 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27916 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/tomorrowland-winter-2019/feed/ 0 27916 Win a Pair of Full Passes to Tmrw.Tday Culture Fest 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/win-a-pair-of-full-passes-to-tmrw-tday-culture-fest-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/win-a-pair-of-full-passes-to-tmrw-tday-culture-fest-2019/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2019 13:56:15 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27907 https://whats-up.co.za/whatsup/win-a-pair-of-full-passes-to-tmrw-tday-culture-fest-2019/feed/ 0 27907 Top Night Clubs in Soweto https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/top-night-clubs-in-soweto/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/top-night-clubs-in-soweto/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2019 08:07:18 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27952 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/top-night-clubs-in-soweto/feed/ 0 27952 Hardwell On Air 406 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/hardwell-on-air-406/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/hardwell-on-air-406/#respond Fri, 01 Mar 2019 22:12:45 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27869 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/hardwell-on-air-406/feed/ 0 27869 Boiler Room x Ballantine’s True Music: Moscow 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/boiler-room-x-ballantines-true-music-moscow-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/boiler-room-x-ballantines-true-music-moscow-2019/#respond Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:03:11 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/boiler-room-x-ballantines-true-music-moscow-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/boiler-room-x-ballantines-true-music-moscow-2019/feed/ 0 27866 Little Mix – Think About Us (Official Video) ft. Ty Dolla $ign https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/little-mix-think-about-us-official-video-ft-ty-dolla-ign/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/little-mix-think-about-us-official-video-ft-ty-dolla-ign/#respond Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:57:06 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/little-mix-think-about-us-official-video-ft-ty-dolla-ign/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/little-mix-think-about-us-official-video-ft-ty-dolla-ign/feed/ 0 27865 Kygo – Think About You feat. Valerie Broussard https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/kygo-think-about-you-feat-valerie-broussard/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/kygo-think-about-you-feat-valerie-broussard/#respond Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:43:01 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/kygo-think-about-you-feat-valerie-broussard/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/kygo-think-about-you-feat-valerie-broussard/feed/ 0 27862 5 Things You Should Never Ask A DJ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/5-things-you-should-never-ask-a-dj/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/5-things-you-should-never-ask-a-dj/#respond Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:16:52 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/24/5-things-you-should-never-ask-a-dj/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/5-things-you-should-never-ask-a-dj/feed/ 0 27853 Don’t Kill Live Music – Help Sign Petition https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/dont-kill-live-music-help-sign-petition/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/dont-kill-live-music-help-sign-petition/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:16:38 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/19/dont-kill-live-music-help-sign-petition/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/dont-kill-live-music-help-sign-petition/feed/ 0 27749 Black Coffee – Wish You Were Here feat. Msaki https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/black-coffee-wish-you-were-here-feat-msaki/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/black-coffee-wish-you-were-here-feat-msaki/#respond Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:17:54 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/07/black-coffee-wish-you-were-here-feat-msaki/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/black-coffee-wish-you-were-here-feat-msaki/feed/ 0 27656 Headliners @ Ultra Australia 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/headliners-ultra-australia-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/headliners-ultra-australia-2019/#respond Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:26:06 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/07/headliners-ultra-australia-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/headliners-ultra-australia-2019/feed/ 0 27641 HOW UNDERWORLD’S ‘DUBNOBASSWITHMYHEADMAN’ CHANGED UK DANCE MUSIC FOREVER https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/how-underworlds-dubnobasswithmyheadman-changed-uk-dance-music-forever/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/how-underworlds-dubnobasswithmyheadman-changed-uk-dance-music-forever/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:37:34 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27608 https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/how-underworlds-dubnobasswithmyheadman-changed-uk-dance-music-forever/feed/ 0 27608 Time Warp DE 2019 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/time-warp-de-2019/ https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/time-warp-de-2019/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:07:52 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/?p=27603 https://whats-up.co.za/cookie/time-warp-de-2019/feed/ 0 27603 Summer Versus Winter Holiday? https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/summer-versus-winter-holiday/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/summer-versus-winter-holiday/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:46:35 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/06/summer-versus-winter-holiday/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/summer-versus-winter-holiday/feed/ 0 27589 21 Savage – a lot ft. J. Cole https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/21-savage-a-lot-ft-j-cole/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/21-savage-a-lot-ft-j-cole/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:26:33 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/06/21-savage-a-lot-ft-j-cole/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/21-savage-a-lot-ft-j-cole/feed/ 0 27583 Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/calvin-harris-ragnbone-man-giant-2/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/calvin-harris-ragnbone-man-giant-2/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:20:26 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/06/calvin-harris-ragnbone-man-giant-2/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/calvin-harris-ragnbone-man-giant-2/feed/ 0 27581 Khalid & Kane Brown – Saturday Nights REMIX (Audio) https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-kane-brown-saturday-nights-remix-audio/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-kane-brown-saturday-nights-remix-audio/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:16:07 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/06/khalid-kane-brown-saturday-nights-remix-audio/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/khalid-kane-brown-saturday-nights-remix-audio/feed/ 0 27578 Nicki Minaj – Hard White https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nicki-minaj-hard-white/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nicki-minaj-hard-white/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:09:25 +0000 https://whats-up.co.za/2019/02/06/nicki-minaj-hard-white/ https://whats-up.co.za/gavin_cooke/nicki-minaj-hard-white/feed/ 0 27576